Where’s that pattern you promised??!

9 Oct

It’s sitting in a notebook on my coffee table. I will post it, though. I just haven’t had time to lately. I was under the weather this weekend and didn’t do much of anything. I even had to miss two days of work. But, I’m medicated and hydrated, and back to work as of yesterday 🙂

 

What am I working on lately? Headbands with flowers, an elephant hat, some Iron Man fingerless gloves, another headband, Hello Kitty hats, sock monkey hats, and thinking about what to make for the holidays. So busy. So much yarn. So little time. I wish I had another set of hands, honestly. But alas, I’m a two handed lady and can only crochet so fast. I’m participating in an auction currently, too. So when that closes I’ll have my hands full of custom orders to complete and ship out. And, I just got an order for a Mickey Mouse diaper cover & hat set. So, I’m going to to get to that. Maybe I’ll post another update later with the pattern 🙂

Leave a Reply

