Even the best fall down sometimes..

24 Oct

I’m having a lot of personal battles lately. I’ve fallen into a depression, and nothing is lifting me out of it. I crochet because I have things to get done. I’ve learned how to knit & purl. I even made an infinity scarf. But I’m just stuck. We’ve had money problems all month and I’m stressed over that. My mom’s car is broken down and the awesome warranty the dealership insisted was worth every penny covers everything except the part that’s broken. Taxes from 6 years ago are needing to be paid. I’m tired, life. Can I get a break? :/

Leave a Reply

